If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Rescheduled Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents

Sat, Mar 13, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Adam Carolla is Unprepared

Thu, Mar 25, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Animals As Leaders, ISSUES, Veil of Maya, Wolf & Bear

Fri, Apr 16, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Joe Robinson

Fri, Apr 23, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
The XX Tour

Wed, May 5, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
KCPT & AEG Presents

Wed, Jun 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Jeff B Davis, Ryan Stiles, Joel Murray, & Greg Proops

Sat, Jun 12, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Concerts West
FIGHT OR FLIGHT TOUR

Mon, Jun 14, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
NS2 & FPC Live
Motion Pictures Tour

Featuring Peta & Jenna

Tue, Jun 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Forever Tour

Fri, Jul 16, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Forever Tour

Fri, Jul 16, 2021 Show 10:30 PM
AEG Presents
It's Time 2021 Tour

NNAMDÏ

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
KCMO Radio & KCPT TV Present

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM