If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Rescheduled Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
KCPT & AEG Presents

Wed, Jun 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
It's Time 2021 Tour

NNAMDÏ

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
KCMO Radio & KCPT TV Present

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Adam Carolla is Unprepared

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Animals As Leaders, Veil of Maya, Eidola, Wolf & Bear

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
98.9 the Rock and AEG Presents
Say Nothing World Tour

10 Years

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Nov 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Andy McKee

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Iliza: Back In Action Tour

Fri, Feb 4, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Iliza: Back In Action Tour

Fri, Feb 4, 2022 Show 10:30 PM
Concerts West
FIGHT OR FLIGHT TOUR

Fri, Mar 18, 2022 Show 7:00 PM