If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
98.9 The Rock presents

Don Jamieson

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Comedy Bang! Bang! Live!

w/ special guests Lauren Lapkus, Paul F. Tompkins and Ego Nwodim

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
First Row & LJ Prod presents

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Infinite Global Presents

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 Show 4:00 PM
Infinite Global Presents

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Voss Events Presents
Werq The World 2019

The Official RuPaul’s Drag Race World Tour returns with an all new production for 2019! Mission leader Asia O’Hara is on a journey to save the universe with the help of her intergalactic queens including Detox, Kameron Michaels, Kim Chi, Naomi Smalls, Plastique, Violet Chachki and Yvie Oddly! Presented by Voss Events in collaboration with World of Wonder and VH1.

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Joe Robinson

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Heard It In A Past Life 2019 Tour

Now, Now

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Outback Concerts Presents
Body Shots Tour

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Outback Concerts Presents
Body Shots Tour

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
All That You Love 2019

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Order In Decline Tour

Amity Affliction & The Plot In You

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Skillet & Alter Bridge - Victorious Sky Tour

Dirty Honey

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Orion Tour

Bear Hands & LPX

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Oct 13, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Letters from an Astrophysicist Tour

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

with The Casualties of Jazz

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Lonnie McFadden

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly - The Rock 'N' Roll Dream Tour

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Threesome Tour

Sleeping With Sirens & Poppy

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz presents
Basic Witch Party

Beach Goons

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
The Backlot Project Presents

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Peppa Pig's Adventure

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 Show 3:00 PM
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment presents
50th Anniversary Tour

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Outback Concerts Presents
Technically Not Stalking

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Beyond the Senses Tour

Peekaboo & BlackGummy

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Slow Hollows, Claud

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
90.9 The Bridge presents
Ode to Joy Tour

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Illenium: The Ascend Tour

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Open Bar Tour

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
98.9 The Rock! presents
Steel Panther - Heavy Metal Rules Tour

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Christmas Together

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Jeff B Davis, Ryan Stiles, Joel Murray, & Greg Proops

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
  • CL_Mountain_2015_Logo.png
  • ArvestBank_Logo-5.png
  • pepsi-40.png
  • boulevard-45.png
  • comfort-dental-45.png
  • _300-new.jpg