If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents
The Open Bar Tour

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
98.9 The Rock! presents
Steel Panther - Heavy Metal Rules Tour

Stitched Up Heart

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Christmas Together

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
96.5 the Buzz presents
Night the Buzz Stole Xmas Night 2

Badflower, Search & Seizure

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
96.5 The Buzz presents
Night the Buzz Stole Xmas Night 3

She Wants Revenge, Berwanger

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
98.9 The Rock! presents
The Family Reunion Tour

The Almighty Trouble Brothers

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Dirty Jeans Tour

Thu, Jan 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
8 O'Clock Happy Hour Tour

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Love Me More Tour

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Stay Country Tour

Travis Denning

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Borda Productions and AEG Presents
The Portal Tour

Kompany, Wavedash, and Black A.M.

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Infinite Global Presents

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 Show 4:00 PM
Infinite Global Presents

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Tour 2020

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Adam Doleac, Joey Hyde

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Starring Mackenzie Ziegler

Sun, Mar 15, 2020 Show 4:00 PM
Borda Productions & AEG Presents
The Eye Tour

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Jeff B Davis, Ryan Stiles, Joel Murray, & Greg Proops

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Alter Ego Tour

Wed, Apr 8, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Puppers Lager

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Joe Robinson

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Spring Tour 2020

Animals As Leaders, Veil of Maya, Royal Coda

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 Show 6:30 PM
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 Show 6:00 PM
98.9 The Rock and AEG Presents
The In-Between Tour

Ded, Raven Black

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 Show 6:30 PM
AEG Presents
The Forever Tour

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
KCMO Radio & KCPT TV Present

Sat, Apr 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The XX Tour

Wed, May 6, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
98.9 the Rock and AEG Presents
Say Nothing World Tour 2020

10 Years

Fri, May 8, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Lightning Riders Tour

The Beaches, Bleeker

Mon, Jun 8, 2020 Show 6:30 PM