If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Threesome Tour

Sleeping With Sirens & Poppy

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Live Nation
The Neotheater World Tour

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz presents
Basic Witch Party

Beach Goons

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Ganja White Night, Boogie T, Jantsen, and SubDocta

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
The Backlot Project Presents

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Peppa Pig's Adventure

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 Show 3:00 PM
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment presents
50th Anniversary Tour

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Smoke & Mirrors Tour

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Outback Presents

Featuring DC Young Fly, Karlous Miller and Chico Bean

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Outback Concerts Presents
Technically Not Stalking

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Beyond the Senses Tour

Peekaboo & BlackGummy

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Slow Hollows, Claud

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
90.9 The Bridge presents
Ode to Joy Tour

Tuomo & Markus

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Illenium: The Ascend Tour

with special guest Dabin and William Black

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
KBEQ

Michael Ray and Carly Pearce

Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
The Open Bar Tour

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
98.9 The Rock! presents
Steel Panther - Heavy Metal Rules Tour

Stitched Up Heart

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Christmas Together

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
98.9 The Rock presents

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Dirty Jeans Tour

Thu, Jan 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
8 O'Clock Happy Hour Tour

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Borda Productions and AEG Presents
The Portal Tour

Kompany, Wavedash, and Black A.M.

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Infinite Global Presents

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 Show 4:00 PM
Infinite Global Presents

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Tour 2020

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Jeff B Davis, Ryan Stiles, Joel Murray, & Greg Proops

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Joe Robinson

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 Show 7:30 PM