If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents
It's Time 2021 Tour

NNAMDÏ

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
KCMO Radio & KCPT TV Present

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Still Rocking Tour

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents & Borda Productions
Euphoria Tour

Whethan

Mon, Aug 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
98.9 The Rock Presents

Tremonti, Lydia Can't Breathe

Sat, Sep 4, 2021 Show 6:30 PM
AEG Presents
Into The Mystery Tour

Switchfoot, The New Respects

Wed, Sep 8, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Adam Carolla is Unprepared

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Afterburner Tour

Animals As Leaders, Veil of Maya, Eidola, Wolf & Bear

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Nightfall

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Nightfall

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
THIRD DOSE TOUR

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Work In Progress US Tour

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Knocked Loose, Alien Weaponry

Wed, Oct 13, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
98.9 The Rock and AEG Presents
The In-Between Tour

Ded, Raven Black

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 Show 6:15 PM
AEG Presents
The Aftermath Tour 2021

Adelitas Way

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
bb u ok? Tour

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
TCG Entertainment

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 Show 2:00 PM
98.9 the Rock and AEG Presents
Say Nothing World Tour

10 Years

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 Show 8:00 PM