If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Outback Concerts Presents
Living My Best Life Tour - Mature Audiences Only

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Look Up Child Tour

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
The John Mellencamp Show

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
GIRL The World Tour 2019

Cassadee Pope

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Outback Concerts Presents
Stay Hungry Tour

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Acoustic Sessions

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Blueface, City Girls

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz presents

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Gilda's Club Kansas City Presents
Giggle with Gilda 2019

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
AEG Presents

Tom Fuller Band

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
The Best of Abbey Road Performed Live

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Road To Nowhere

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 Show 4:00 PM
AEG Presents
Road to Nowhere

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Live Nation Presents

Wed, May 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz presents

FOALS

Thu, May 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Elements of Love Tour

Wed, May 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
"Now you see them, soon you won't"

Chatham County Line

Thu, May 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • CL_Mountain_2015_Logo.png
  • ArvestBank_Logo-5.png
  • pepsi-40.png
  • boulevard-45.png
  • comfort-dental-45.png
  • _300-new.jpg