If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with special guest Chris Porter

Wed, May 22, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Kandi Koated Entertainment presents
Welcome to the Dungeon

Tamar Braxton, Trina

Thu, May 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
98.9 The Rock presents

Sevendust, Light The Torch & Hyde

Fri, May 24, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG / Madison House Presents

Fri, May 31, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Show 10:00 AM
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Show 6:00 PM
AEG & Nickelodeon Present
Nickelodeon’s JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour Presented by Party City

with special guests The Belles

Sun, Jun 2, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
Live Nation presents
Wasteland, Baby! Tour

Bailen

Tue, Jun 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment Presents
40 Years of The Wall

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Real Good Touring presents
The Final Party

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Jun 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Angel Competition Bikinis presents

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Mills Entertainment Presents

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Mix 93.3 Presents
Red, White, & Boom

with Betty Who & Ally Brooke

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Gilda’s Club Kansas City Presents
Giggle with Gilda 2019

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 30, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Bad Hambre Tour

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

The Haschak Sisters

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
  • CL_Mountain_2015_Logo.png
  • ArvestBank_Logo-5.png
  • pepsi-40.png
  • boulevard-45.png
  • comfort-dental-45.png
  • _300-new.jpg