If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents
Spring Tour 2020

Animals As Leaders, ISSUES, Veil of Maya, Royal Coda

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 Show 6:30 PM
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 Show 6:00 PM
Thu, May 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Mills Entertainment & AEG Presents

Fri, May 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Borda Productions & AEG Presents
The Eye Tour

Thu, Jun 4, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Lightning Riders Tour

The Beaches, Bleeker

Mon, Jun 8, 2020 Show 6:30 PM
KCPT & AEG Presents

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Great Summer Stroll

Tue, Jun 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
NS2 & FPC Live
Motion Pictures Tour

Featuring Peta & Jenna

Sun, Jun 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Concerts West
FIGHT OR FLIGHT TOUR

with Matt Maeson and Belle Mt.

Sun, Jul 19, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
An Evening With

Sat, Aug 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
It's Time 2020 Tour

NNAMDÏ

Thu, Aug 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Oblivious Tour

Fri, Aug 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Joe Robinson

Fri, Aug 21, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
KCMO Radio & KCPT TV Present

Fri, Aug 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 Show 6:30 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Sep 11, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Forever Tour

Fri, Sep 25, 2020 Show 7:00 PM