If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
50 Intimate Nights Live

Marsha Ambrosius

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
NS2 Presents

with Conor Oberst

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
NABC Foundation Presents
Presented by Nike

Sun, Nov 18, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Sun, Nov 25, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Flow State World Tour

with Ocean Alley

Mon, Nov 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Erase Me Tour

with Dance Gavin Dance, Crown The Empire and The Plot In You

Tue, Nov 27, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
North American Tour 2018

with Knuckle Puck, Sleeping With Sirens and The Dose

Wed, Nov 28, 2018 Show 6:45 PM
with Special Guest MC the Legendary Kurtis Blow

Thu, Nov 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Arvest Bank presents

Sun, Dec 2, 2018 Show 11:00 AM
96.5 The Buzz presents

Tue, Dec 4, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
The Joy of Christmas

Thu, Dec 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
The Joke's on US Tour

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes

with Oliver Coates

Sun, Dec 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
98.9 The Rock presents

Wilson

Tue, Dec 11, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
The Shell 2.0 Tour

with SVDDEN DEATH and HEKLER

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
CMT On Tour Presents
Here Tonight Tour

with Tyler Rich and Rachel Wammack

Sun, Dec 16, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
A New Orleans Tricentennial Celebration… Holiday Edition

Wed, Dec 19, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
98.9 The Rock Presents

Fri, Dec 21, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • CL_Mountain_2015_Logo.png
  • ArvestBank_Logo-5.png
  • pepsi-40.png
  • boulevard-45.png
  • comfort-dental-45.png
  • _300-new.jpg
  • metro-40.png