If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents
If This Isn't Nice Tour

mazie

Sat, May 28, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
KCPT & AEG Presents

Wed, Jun 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Tell Me That It's Over Tour

Spill Tab

Thu, Jun 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Asin9ne Tour 22

Joey Cool, X-Raided, ¡Mayday!

Sat, Jun 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
M&T Live
Tour 2022

Sun, Jun 19, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Outback Presents
Nobody Does This Tour

Sun, Jun 26, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Outback Presents
Nobody Does This Tour

Sun, Jun 26, 2022 Show 9:30 PM
Outback Presents
Teachers Only Comedy Tour

Sat, Jul 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Brighter Future Tour

INZO, Young Franco, Covex

Thu, Jul 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Hold On Baby Tour

Dora Jar

Mon, Jul 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Oh, Inverted World - The 21st Birthday Tour

Joseph

Wed, Jul 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Uncanny Valley Tour

BLACKSTARKIDS

Thu, Jul 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Hatebreed

Tue, Aug 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Courtney Barnett, Lucy Dacus, Quinn Christopherson

Mon, Aug 8, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Suki Waterhouse

Tue, Aug 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Cowboy Tears - One Last Ride

JAWNY, Huddy

Sun, Aug 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Outback Presents
The Big Panty Tour

Sat, Aug 27, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
End of the World Tour

Wed, Aug 31, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Quincañera World Tour

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Tigers Jaw

Fri, Sep 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM