If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents
Illenium: The Ascend Tour

with special guest Dabin and William Black

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Q104 and AEG Presents

Michael Ray and Carly Pearce with Hudson Drive

Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
96.5 The Buzz presents
Night the Buzz Stole Xmas Night 1

Meg Myers, Hembree, Mess

Sun, Dec 1, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
The Open Bar Tour

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
98.9 The Rock! presents
Steel Panther - Heavy Metal Rules Tour

Stitched Up Heart

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Christmas Together

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
96.5 the Buzz presents
Night the Buzz Stole Xmas Night 2

Badflower, Search & Seizure

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
96.5 The Buzz presents
Night the Buzz Stole Xmas Night 3

She Wants Revenge, Berwanger

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
98.9 The Rock! presents
The Family Reunion Tour

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Dirty Jeans Tour

Thu, Jan 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
8 O'Clock Happy Hour Tour

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Love Me More Tour

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Stay Country Tour

Travis Denning

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Borda Productions and AEG Presents
The Portal Tour

Kompany, Wavedash, and Black A.M.

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Infinite Global Presents

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 Show 4:00 PM
Infinite Global Presents

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Tour 2020

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 Show 7:30 PM