If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with Erin Rae

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
The Best of The Second City

Wed, Sep 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Harverd Dropout Tour

Sun, Sep 30, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Charly Bliss

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Mix 93.3 presents
The 44/876 Tour

Thu, Oct 4, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
I'll Be There Tour

Tue, Oct 9, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

The Steel Woods

Fri, Oct 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

with The Kansas City Prince Orchestra

Sun, Oct 21, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
98.9 The Rock Presents
Freakers Ball 2018

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Oct 30, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

Flamingosis

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Ed Atamian presents
An Evening Of Laughter And Reflection where The Audience Asks The Questions!

Tue, Nov 6, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
North American Tour 2018

with Knuckle Puck, Sleeping With Sirens and The Dose

Wed, Nov 7, 2018 Show 6:30 PM
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
50 Intimate Nights Live

with Marsha

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
NS2 Presents

with Conor Oberst

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
  • CL_Mountain_2015_Logo.png
  • ArvestBank_Logo-5.png
  • pepsi-40.png
  • boulevard-45.png
  • comfort-dental-45.png
  • _300-new.jpg